About FPAT > FPAT Members

FPAT Members

About FPAT

FPAT Members

Chang-Ken Lee

Current position:
President, Cathay Financial Holdings
Director, Cathay Financial Holdings
Director, The Bankers Association of the Republic of China

Educational background:
M.B.A., Wharton School of University of Pennsylvania, USA

Work experience:

  1. President, Cathay United Bank
  2. Vice President, Cathay Life Insurance Co., Ltd.
  3. CRO, Cathay United Bank
  4. Chairman, Cathay Investment Consulting Co., Ltd.
  5. CSO, Cathay Financial Holdings
Director and Supervisor List


DirectorJiunn-Chih WangChairman, Capital Securities Corporation
DirectorSu-Kuo HuangChairman, Taiwan Life Insurance Co., Ltd.
DirectorMing-Hong HoChairman, Taiwan Securities Association
DirectorHan-Chiang ChuPresent, Taiwan Depository & Clearing Corporation
DirectorDereck WongChairman, Alliance Bernstein L.P. Taiwan
DirectorChi-Ho ChangSenior Vice President, Nan Shan Life Insurance Company, Ltd.
DirectorHsin-Li WangCFP® Professional/Vice Chairman, Professional Insurance Brokers Association of ROC
DirectorDr. Hank C.C. HuangTaiwan Academy of Banking and Finance (TABF)
DirectorChao-Jung ChenSenior Executive Vice President & General Manager, Mega International Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.
DirectorJhih-Yan LinVice Chairman, Hua Nan Bank
DirectorYi-Chung HsiehVice President, Shin Kong Financial Holding
DirectorFan KangSenior Executive Vice President, Bank of Taiwan
DirectorChun-Yu YehCFP® Professional



Executive SupervisorYi-Tsung LiaoCFP® Professional
SupervisorHsiang-Chieh ChangCFP® Professional
SupervisorPo-Wen ShihCFP® Professional
SupervisorHsiu-Chu LoCFP® Professional
SupervisorTsai-Fan HsuCFP® Professional


Committee Director List

Director of Education CommitteeDr. Hank C.C. HuangTaiwan Academy of Banking and Finance (TABF)
Director of Exam CommitteeDr. Shih-Chieh ChangProfessor, Department of Risk Management and Insurance, National Chengchi University
Director of Marketing CommitteeHsin-Li WangCFP®/ Vice Chairman, Professional Insurance Brokers Association of ROC
Director of Ethics CommitteeYi-Tsung LiaoCFP®/ FPAT Executive Supervisor